CHICAGO METRO	OPOLITAN				
ASSOCIATION					
2020 BALLOT					
					•
Association	Name	Cluster	Class	Term	Need
Officers / Position					
Moderator	Regena	6	2021	1 of 1	
Moderator	Glenn-		2021	1011	
	Caldwell				
Vice Moderator	Gilbert	1	2021	1 of 1	
	Martinez				
Secretary	David	3	2021	1 of 2	
-	Antieau				
Treasurer	Pamela	5	2022	1 of 2	
	Floyd				
CMA Council					
Members at					
Large					
10 members (2					
year term/2					
term limit)	Kim Grice	5	2022	1 of 2	
			_	_	
	Lindsey	3	2022	1 of 2	
	Houha				
	(Youth)	5	2022	1 of 2	
	Anthony Sullivan	5	2022	1012	
	Duan Hale	5	2022	1 of 2	
		5			
	Bertha Condra	6	2021	1 of 2	
	Benna Bell	6	2021	1 of 2	
	Kent Poindexter	6	2021	1 of 2	
	Joycelin	3	2021	1 of 2	
	Fowler	5	2021		
	Billy	6	2021	1 of 2	
	McGhee		2021		
	Helen Davis	6	2022	1 of 2	
			+		

CMA MINISTRY					
TEAMS					
Church & Ministry	Name	Cluster	Class	Term	Need
27 members (3					
year term/2					
term limit)					
	Juanita Bradley	5	2023	2 of 2	
	Tamera Keller-Love	4	2023	2 of 2	
	Michael	1	2023	2 of 2	
	Jones				
	Harriet Dart	3	2023	2 of 2	
	Emily Savage	1	2021	1 of 2	
	Danita Brown	6	2021	1 of 2	
	Ashley Dowden	5	2021	1 of 2	
	Carla Banks	5	2021	1 of 2	
	Regena Glenn- Caldwell	6	2021	1 of 2	
	Marylen Marty- Gentile	3	2021	2 of 2	
	Kathleen Schultz	1	2021	1 of 2	
	Benjamin L. Reynolds	2	2021	1 of 2	
	Mary Brown- Robinson	6	2021	1 of 2	
	Paul Dickerson	3	2022	1 of 2	
	Joycelin Fowler	3	2022	1 of 2	
	Dan Sather	3	2022	2 of 2	
	William McCarthy	4	2022	1 of 2	

	Amanda McEvilly	4	2022	1 of 2	
	Duan Hale	5	2022	1 of 2	
	Gretchen	1	2023	1 of 2	
	Sylvester				
	Jill Terpstra	4	2023	1 of 2	
	Tangie		2022	1 of 2	
	Purvis-				
	Dickens				
	Jamie	6	2023	1 of 2	
	Hawley				
	Kevin	2	2023	1 of 2	
	McLemore				
	Susan	1	2023	1 of 2	
	Martersteck				
	Jonathan	4	2023	1 of 2	
	Knight	2	2022	4 ( 2	
	Candace	3	2023	1 of 2	
	Enockson				
Congregational	Name	Cluster	Class	Term	Need
Life					
9 members (3					
year term/2 term limit)					
	lamie	2	2022	2 of 2	
	Jamie Frazier	2	2022	2 of 2	
	Frazier				
	Frazier Tamera	2	2022 2022	2 of 2 2 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love		2022	2 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera	4			
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert	4	2022	2 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert Buckner	4	2022 2021	2 of 2 1 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert Buckner Susan	4	2022 2021	2 of 2 1 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert Buckner Susan Steinmiller	4 5 4	2022 2021 2021	2 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert Buckner Susan Steinmiller Elizabeth	4 5 4	2022 2021 2021	2 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert Buckner Susan Steinmiller Elizabeth Hartung	4 5 4 1 5	2022 2021 2021 2021 2021	2 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert Buckner Susan Steinmiller Elizabeth Hartung Steve Hoerger Jason	4 5 4 1	2022 2021 2021 2021 2021	2 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert Buckner Susan Steinmiller Elizabeth Hartung Steve Hoerger Jason Coulter	4 5 4 1 5 2	2022 2021 2021 2021 2021 2021 2021	2 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert Buckner Susan Steinmiller Elizabeth Hartung Steve Hoerger Jason	4 5 4 1 5	2022 2021 2021 2021 2021 2021	2 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2	
	Frazier Tamera Keller-Love Robert Buckner Susan Steinmiller Elizabeth Hartung Steve Hoerger Jason Coulter	4 5 4 1 5 2	2022 2021 2021 2021 2021 2021 2021	2 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2 1 of 2	X

Justice and					
Witness					
12 members (3					
year term/2					
term limit)		1	2022	1 - 6 2	
	Lindsey Hammond	1	2023	1 of 2	
	Alice Harper	6	2023	1 of 2	
	Jones	U	2020	10.2	
	Katherine	4	2023	1 of 2	
	Price Roger Dart	1	2023	1 of 2	
	Roger Dart				
	Dan Jares	4	2021	1 of 2	_
	Sally Scheib	4	2021	1 of 2	
	Nancy Heil	4	2022	1 of 2	
	Larry McShane	1	2022	1 of 2	
	Harriet Dart	3	2022	1 of 2	
	Kevin Tyson	6	2023	1 of 2	
	Anthony Williams	6	2023	1 of 2	
	Anthony Sullivan	5	2023	1 of 2	
Nominating	Name	Cluster	Class	Term	
9 members (3 year term/2 term limit)					
	Kim Shelton	2	2022	1 of 2	
	Roger Dart	1	2021	1 of 2	
	No Candidate				X
	No Candidate				X
	No Candidate				x
	No Candidate				Х

	No				X
	Candidate				~
CMA MEMBERS COMMITTEES OF CONFERENCE					
Conference	Name	Cluster	Class	Term	
Council					
Members					
at Large					
4 CMA adults + 2	•				
members (2 year	term/2 term				
limit)	1				
2 adults + 1					
youth elected each year					
	Gloria Cox	3	2022	2 of 2	
	Charlene	-	2022	2 of 2	
	Hill	6	2022	2012	
	Mia Booth (Youth)	5	2021	1 of 2	
	Juanita Bradley	5	2021	1 of 2	
	Michael Jones	1	2021	1 of 2	
	Marvin Slaughter (Youth)	5	2022	1 of 2	
Mission					
Support					
4 CMA Reps (2					
year term/2					
term limit)					
	Renita Ward	6	2022	1 of 2	
	Anthony Sullivan	5	2022	1 of 2	
	Scott Paeth	3	2021	1 of 2	
	Cleo Hagan	3	2021	1 of 2	

Personnel					
Committee					
4 CMA Reps (2					
year term/2					
term limit)					
	Jesse Knox	5	2022	2 of 2	
	Ш				
	Dorian	3	2022	1 of 2	
	Otega				
	Sally Scheib	4	2021	2 of 2	
	No		2021		Х
	Candidate				
Nominating	Name	Cluster	Class	Term	Need
4 CMA Reps (2					
year term/2					
term limit)					
	Juanita	5	2022	1 of 2	
	Bradley				
	No		2022		Х
	Candidate		2021		V
	No Candidata		2021		Х
	Candidate No		2021		X
	Candidate		2021		^
	Culturate				
LEEAP					
4 CMA Reps (2					
year term/2					
term limit)	Kim Shelton	2	2022	2 of 2	
	Beth	4	2021	1 of 2	
	Dickerson		2024	1 of 2	
	Robert Buckner	5	2021	1 of 2	
	Scott Paeth	3	2022	1 of 2	
		5	2022	1012	
LEEAP Member	No				X
at Large	Candidate				

Annual					
Celebration					
Committee					
4 CMA Reps (2					
year term/2					
term limit)					
	Roger Dart	1	2022	2 of 2	
	Joycelin Fowler	3	2021	1 of 2	
	No Candidate		2021		Х
	No		2021		Х
	Candidate				
	N		Class	<b>.</b>	- Noral
Justice and Witness	Name	Cluster	Class	Term	Need
4 CMA Reps (2					
year term/2					
term limit)					
	Jamie Hawley	6	2022	1 of 2	
	Kevin Tindell	6	2021	1 of 2	
	Kimberlee Whisler- Vasco	4	2021	1 of 2	
	Aris Simpson	6	2022	1 of 2	
Outdoor Ministry Systems					
6 CMA Reps (2 year term/2 term limit)					
	Chris Rapp	5	2022	1 of 2	
	Mike Daly	4	2022	1 of 2	
	Sally Scheib	4	2021	1 of 2	
	Chuck Mize	1	2021	1 of 2	
	Rudra Dandzila	1	2021	1 of 2	

	No Candidate		2022	1 of 2	X
Finance, Administration, and Business Committee					
1 CMA Rep (2 year term/2 term limit					
	Ethel Southern	5	2022	1 of 2	
Tuthill Commission					
2 CMA Rep (2 year term, 2 year max)					
	Sean Williams May	2	2021	1 of 2	
	Michael Williams May	2	2022	1 of 2	