Special Assistance Committee

This committee considers and adjudicates requests for assistance from the Special Assistance Fund of the IL Conference.

Chair – Vacant

Chicago Metropolitan Association Representatives

2018 – Vacant
2019 – Vacant

Eastern Association Representative

2019 – Rev. Pat Morton

Fox Valley Association Representative

2019 – Vacant

Prairie Association Representative

2018 Vacant

Western Association Representatives

2018 – Vacant

Conference Staff Members Consulting

Rev. Jorge Morales, Conference Minister

Mr. William Serritella, Conference Controller