Annual Celebration Planning Committee

This committee arranges the Conference Annual Meeting program, selects the themes and arranges for workshops, worships, displays, childcare, youth components, etc.


Rev. Jana Chwalisz

Chicago Metropolitan Association Representatives

2020 – Ms. Bertha Condra
2020 – Rev. Roger Dart
2021 – Ms. Joycelin Fowler
2021 – Ms. Aris Simpson

Eastern Association Representatives

2020 – Vacant

Fox Valley Representatives

2020- Ms. Sheryl Magee
2021 – Ms. Belinda Gross

Prairie Association Representatives

2020 – Rev. Charlene Hinckley
2021 – Vacant

Western Association Representatives

2020- Ms. Dianne Sherman
2021 – Rev. Laurie Hill

Ad hoc

Rev. JoeAnn Watson
Mr. Jim Molina

Conference Staff Consulting

Rev. Kim Wood
Ms. Naomi Else

Conference Council Representative

Mr. David Holston (Ex-Officio)

Youth Liaison